Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Tanwa poet hub

Perfections and Flaws

Poem about perfection and flaws.

Poem about perfection and flaws.

PERFECTION AND FLAWS
When I say to myself I'm not perfect,
Examining my flaws and imperfections,
I found out there was a secret admirer.
An admirer who admires my flaws
Perfection within flaws
Beauty within imperfections
Perfect by the passion in my heart
The beauty nature of my soul
My pursuing dreams and goals
Life is full of tears
And every heart is full of fears
So don't let your imperfections harm you for years
I celebrate and embrace my imperfections
Imperfections is a perfection to a beautiful perspective
And my imperfections makes me beautiful
Let yourself be flawed
To me it is a law
Because I'm perfectly imperfect.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
Perfect, good well done.
Reply
M
Thank you
S
Im impress and educated by ur words keep going girl
Reply
M
Really appreciate ????
M
Thank you ???? dearest
S
The words used were clearly understood. You are genius who is perfectly imperfect
Reply
M
Thank you love
H
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Reply
M
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you ????